Min värld är fylld av funderingar, drömmar, hjärnspöken, kärlek och poesi. Det yttrar sig som mina ljusa och mörka sidor. Dessa skriver jag   om för min egen skull, men självklart också för Dig som råkar trilla in i min värld. Du välkomnas att läsa mina åsikter och jag hoppas att du   reagerar på dem. Våga tycka! Det här är bara en blogg. Dela med dig av dina tankar vettja! Nu bär äventyret av till härliga Barcelona!

2008-08-26 / 09:53:24
10 orsaker

I hate the way you talk to me. And the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car. I hate it when you stare.
I hate your big dumb combat boots And the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick - It even makes me rhyme.
I hate the way you're always right. I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh - Even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it that you're not around. And the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you -
Not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.


(ur filmen 10 things I hate about you)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback