Min värld är fylld av funderingar, drömmar, hjärnspöken, kärlek och poesi. Det yttrar sig som mina ljusa och mörka sidor. Dessa skriver jag   om för min egen skull, men självklart också för Dig som råkar trilla in i min värld. Du välkomnas att läsa mina åsikter och jag hoppas att du   reagerar på dem. Våga tycka! Det här är bara en blogg. Dela med dig av dina tankar vettja! Nu bär äventyret av till härliga Barcelona!

2009-08-24 / 23:24:21
The end

Two thousand three hundred and twentyfive pages later,
about three things I am absolutely positive.

First, now it has come to an end.

Second, I wish to become a vampire - Gladly as a member of a coven like the Cullens,
whith a loving partner and possessing a supernatural talent.

Third, I'll miss these vampires, wolfes and humans that has become a part of me this summer


My sincere thanks to the author of the Twilight saga - Stephenie Meyer. I admire you for your fantasy and your ability to put it together as story that completely embraces the ones who reads it.



/minilli

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Åh va vackert att du skrev som hon skrev i boken =)

Postat av: minilli

hihi...jo det var min tanke =)

2009-08-25 @ 22:39:02
URL: http://minilli.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback