Min värld är fylld av funderingar, drömmar, hjärnspöken, kärlek och poesi. Det yttrar sig som mina ljusa och mörka sidor. Dessa skriver jag   om för min egen skull, men självklart också för Dig som råkar trilla in i min värld. Du välkomnas att läsa mina åsikter och jag hoppas att du   reagerar på dem. Våga tycka! Det här är bara en blogg. Dela med dig av dina tankar vettja! Nu bär äventyret av till härliga Barcelona!

2008-09-12 / 14:21:36
Am I a Lovefool?

Dagens ledmotiv The Cardigans: Lovefool

Dear, I fear we're facing a problem
You love me no longer, I know
And maybe there is nothing that I can do to make you do
Mama tells me I shouldn't bother
That I ought to stick to another man
A man that surely deserves me, but I think you do

So I cry, and I pray, and I beg

Love me, love me, say that you love me
Fool me, fool me, go on and fool me
Love me, love me, pretend that you love me
Leave me, leave me, just say that you need me

So I cry and I pray for you to

Love me, love me, say that you love me
Leave me, leave me, just say that you need me
I can't care about anything but you

Lately I have desperately pondered
Spent my nights awake and I wonder
What I could have done in another way to make you stay
Reason will not lead to solution
I will end up lost in confusion
I don't care if you really care as long as you don't go

So I cry, I pray, and I beg

Love me, love me, say that you love me
Fool me, fool me, go on and fool me
Love me, love me, pretend that you love me
Leave me, leave me, just say that you need me

So I cry, and I beg for you to

Love me, love me, say that you love me
Leave me, leave me, just say that you need me
I can't care about anything but you (anything but you)

Love me, love me, say that you love me
Fool me, fool me, go on and fool me
Love me, love me, I know that you need me
I can't care about anything but you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

åh men söt...krama massor...... hang in there...

2008-09-13 @ 00:30:17
Postat av: Astronauten

Hej, skulle du kunna ägna en minut åt att vara snäll och rösta på mig i den här fototävlingen? :D



http://microsites.nokia.se/6220/index.php?thanks=1#/grid/3/-1/votes/5185986



Vore jättesnällt och jag skulle bli skitglad! :)

2008-09-13 @ 00:36:58
URL: http://astronautenochfrank.blogg.se/
Postat av: GUINEVERE

Jag har utmanat dig, baby:

http://bloggingbyguinevere.blogg.se/2008/september/ar-ni-med.html



Puss!

2008-09-14 @ 11:34:43
URL: http://bloggingbyguinevere.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback