Min värld är fylld av funderingar, drömmar, hjärnspöken, kärlek och poesi. Det yttrar sig som mina ljusa och mörka sidor. Dessa skriver jag   om för min egen skull, men självklart också för Dig som råkar trilla in i min värld. Du välkomnas att läsa mina åsikter och jag hoppas att du   reagerar på dem. Våga tycka! Det här är bara en blogg. Dela med dig av dina tankar vettja! Nu bär äventyret av till härliga Barcelona!

2008-08-14 / 19:13:29
Tomrum

Dagens ledmotiv: Sanna Nielsen, Empty Room
---

Den jävla låten förföljer mig så jag kan väl lika
gärna erkänna att det är så här det känns idag:
---





























Sitting here alone with my memories
Staring at a picture of you and me
They say I look fine but if walls could talk
They'd tell you all about how much I break apart
I think we were right but we did it wrong
Every since you left me I just can't go on
No I can't even read the news today
‘Cause everything reminds me of yesterday

Empty room
Empty heart
Since you've been gone
I must move on
Empty room

I never realised it could make me cry
To hear the children laugh and play outside
A walk in the park shouldn't be that bad
But everything without you seems to make me sad
I thought we were good we were meant to be
The way it turned out is still a mystery
No I can't even read the news today
Reminds me of yesterday

Empty room
Empty heart
---
Det är så tomt utan dig

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

bamse mega super duper kram

2008-08-15 @ 18:23:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback